Save Your Spot! - Top Tutor Tips - Free Virtual Conference

Save Your Spot! - Top Tutor Tips - Free Virtual Conference

Post
Subscribe
Facebook Group

Posted 2024-02-11 by Vanessafollow

Sat 24 Feb 2024




12 presenters (all experts in their profession) will provide you with sample lessons, tips, suggestions, and how-to information at no charge during this enlightening event.

This online conference will include
Art
American Sign Language (ASL)
College Preparation Services
Computer Coding
English Accent and Pronunciation
English Language Arts (ELA)
Financial Education
Math
Nutrition & Fitness
Skin Care
Spanish
Playing the Ukulele
Writing
and more!

Total Conference Value $249
Your Cost $0

When? February 24, 2024
  • from 1:00pm-7:30pm EST (New York Time)
  • from 12:00noon-6:30pm CST (Chicago Time)
  • from 11:00am-5:30pm MST (Phoenix Time)
  • from 10:00am-4:30pm PST (Los Angeles Time)

  • Attend as many of the sessions as you would like.

    Can’t make the date? No worries! Register anyways and get the replay videos the following day.

    How? To register as an attendee, click the following link. (Pre-registered attendees will qualify for additional bonuses such as drawings for door prizes, vouchers, giveaways, and more).

    Please share this message with others.
    But first, save your seat and register today!

    https://thelanguageprofessor.newzenler.com/courses/top-tutor-tips



    #educational
    #community
    #services
    #free
    %chicagomoms
    277470 - 2024-02-09 04:48:27

    Tags

    Outdoor
    Music
    Community
    Services
    Family_friendly
    Random
    Free
    Nightlife
    Educational
    Family
    Exhibition
    Art
    Food
    Theatre
    Sport
    Copyright 2022 OatLabs ABN 18113479226